ABOUT US

Dermaroller GmbH stands for competence and innovation in medical engineering. Foundend in 1999 as a partnership, it became part of the mi.to. pharm GmbH in 2013, whose CEO Michael Tomerius has many years of international experience in medical device technology, giving the company a new impetus. The product development, the production, the distribution as well as the marketing department of the enterprise are resident in Wolfenbüttel, Lower Saxony, Germany.
Their quality management system is certified according to ISO 13485. The manufacturing of microneedling devices was certified acc. to Annex V of the Medical Device Directive 93/42/EEG. The enterprise's products are sold exclusively by authorised contracting partners in about 50 countries and to users in Germany directly by the company. The Dermaroller therapy, internationally known as Microneedling / Medical Needling, is one of the most successful minimally invasive treatment regimes for the improvement of skin alterations – particularly scars of every kind, but also aged and sun-damaged skin, wrinkles and stretch marks.

With the Dermaroller MC, the Dermastamp and eDermastamp the enterprise offers products especially for dermatologists and plastic surgeons. The Home Care series with the Dermaroller HC902 and the Beauty Mouse was developed for the end user. An ideal supplement for the treatment is provided by the Dermaroller Skin Care product lines "New Natural Line", "TYMPACUR" und "XCELLARISPRO". In Germany, the end user products can be acquired directly at pharmacies.

The company's success is also evident from the current awards: the Dermaroller was designated „product of 2013“ by the well-known professional magazine "Ästhetische Dermatologie". Moreover, the company was awarded "The Aesthetics Awards, treatment of the year - Winner 2013-2014" and "Pinnel Award, best product innovation".

Michael Tomerius

CEO

Michael Tomerius
CEO 
State certified Business Economist

Wolfgang Kelz
Managing Director

Markus Urlaub  
Chief Marketing Officer
markus.urlaub@dermaroller.com

Michael Kleinschroth
Director IT
michael.kleinschroth@dermaroller.com

Helene Tomerius
Head of Finance
State certified Business Economist
hele.tomerius@dermaroller.com

Katharina Rost  
Strategic Purchasing and Controlling
katharina.rost@dermaroller.com

Claas Ritterott
Head of Production
claas.rittierott@dermaroller.com

Dörte Hanssen
Human Resources
doerte.hanssen@dermaroller.com
Silvia Peréz
Head of Quality Management
silvia.perez@dermaroller.com
Talena Teichfischer 
Project Manager
talena.teichfischer@dermaroller.com

Nicole Jerke
Head of Finance International
nicole.jerke@dermaroller.com

Sally Westphal
Sales Manager E-Commerce 
sally.westphal@dermaroller.com

Sabrina Slaughter
Customer Service
sabrina.slaughter@dermaroller.com
05331 679 1975

Malte Gerz  
Sales
malte.gerz@dermaroller.com
05331 679 1992

N.N.

Bettina Greive
Assistant to Management
bettina.greive@dermaroller.com

Dr. Alexandra Tomerius
Scientific and Regulatory Affairs
alexandra.tomerius@dermaroller.com

Dr. Claudia Brose 
Quality Management
claudia.brose@dermaroller.com

Lola Kämpfe  
Trainee
lola.kaempfe@dermaroller.com

Dennis Fischer
IT & Logistics
dennis.fischer@dermaroller.com